Bob Doyle knows how to get this party started

So I joined Bob Doyle’s 45-day Boundless Living Challenge and holy-moley are there a lot of supportive people over there!

Introducing … [fanfare and joyous throngs celebrating] … my very first vlog ever … (EVER!) No, look, there’s a “v” at the start of that word, I am now officially a vlogger. How ’bout that? And my oh my, what a beauteous screen capture below! [rolling eyes]

My 45-Day Challenge? Looking for a fun-filled, sweet, soulful, supportive, contented, healthy, loving relationship grounded in trust and filled with positive energy with a special, affectionate, easy-going, loyal, supportive and loving man.

Someone who is just a tad spiritual-minded or positive in spirit … In other words, he knows enough not to sweat the small stuff! 😉

Wish me luck, it’s a jungle out there!

Follow the progress of my Boundless Living Relationship Challenge.

Don't Sweat the Small Stuff by Richard Carlson

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Share on Facebook :: Visit Rocks in My Dryer for more Works-For-Me-Wednesday ideas!

~ by gigablonde on July 21, 2008.

No Responses Yet to “Bob Doyle knows how to get this party started”

  1. I love your blog. I only wish you wrote much more frequently!

Leave a Reply

 
