Creating anything I desire

Ok, “holy shit” …

Yesterday Andy let me take home the Abraham card I had pulled at his house and it said

“I now hold the key to creating my every desire”

“It is not possible to consistently feel positive emotion about something and have it turn out badly- for the way you feel will tell you if you are allowing your natural Well-Being or not. Once you understand that they way you feel indicates your level of allowing or resisting, you now hold the key to creating anything you desire.”

Well, I feel really happy and enthusiastic about scouting out these locations but I was concerned about getting paid because I’ve never worked with someone who I have only met over the internet. I was all in my head about it, wanting advice from others so I shot out dozens of tentacles in dozens of different directions … no one was raising their hand to help me so I just decided to send the guy a contract with a 1/3 down, 1/3 upon delivery of first materials and balance upon final delivery clause and I just said “this is how I work, please take a look and let me know if this works for you.”

It was a very personable and straightforward message but before I hit “send” I had this tiny fear … I was afraid to ask because I didn’t want to scare him away and I almost wanted to even say that to him, but I thought, “I’m just gonna ask for what I need, it’s not unreasonable” … I told him that I’m here to do a great job for him and I’m really enthusiastic about it … so I asked for what I needed and check it out …

I swear about ten minutes later >poof!< there was a deposit in my account, he just sent it right out, no questions asked, holy shit!

So tomorrow I get to go on a treasure hunt for locations … I just loooove maps and treasure hunts, you know me! So how cool is that? 😉

~ by gigablonde on October 5, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
